My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
10 total reviews

Reviews for: Cathy Ostrom

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2018 - Greggory D
Bought a home in 2018 in McFarland, WI 53558

“It was a pleasure working with Cathy. She was really supportive and easy to work with especially as a first time buyer. She was organized and communicative throughout the whole process. Cathy was professional and had the buyers interest in all matters. Her main goal was to make sure that the buyer knew exactly what they were purchasing and educating them on the key components of a house purchase as well as the ways to protect themselves in the process. Given the chance to work with her again I would not hesitate. Referrals will definitely go out to those in need of a home purchase or sale. They will get 110% from Cathy and feel completely satisfied with their Realtor experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2018 - Min W

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Rebecca Rankin and JoAnn B
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Horeb, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Thomas L
Bought a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

“One could not ask for a more professional and responsive agent than Cathy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Rachel S
Sold a home in 2017 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Phenomenal to work with. She takes care of us like family and understand or goals and struggles.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2017 -

“ Thank God for Cathy! We moved after thirty years in the same home. Cathy was extraordinarily sensitive and caring. She never pushed but used gentle persuasion and she bent over backward to accommodate us at every step of the process. My wife and I highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2017 - Christina T
Bought a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Cathy was very patient with us throughout the year-plus we looked for our first home. She never pressured us or made us feel as if we were taking too long to make a decision. We felt as if she treated us as if we were family. It's a big step to buy a home and we had the luxury of being able to do it with a very supportive realtor who we trusted 100%. We'll never hesitate to recommend Cathy to family and friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2017 - Grace Shizuko H
Bought a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562-1

“it has been 47 years since my last home purchase. I found Ms. Ostrom was extremely helpful in so many ways. She had suggestions on items and in areas that I had not thought of. She was so personable and I felt completely comfortable from the very first meeting. I would highly recommend her to any of my family or friends interested in purchases in this area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Lisa
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53705

“Cathy was the perfect realtor. She went above and beyond to figure out and then meet my needs. She was very caring and professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2016 - Adam
Bought a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Cathy was available, reliable, professional, curtious and helpful. We will definitely recommend her to friends and family. I only wish I had another house to buy so that I could use her again :)”

Show all testimonials